Pierre Colmez


Ph.D. Université Joseph Fourier Grenoble I 1988 France
Mathematics Subject Classification: 11—Number theory

Advisor: John Henry Coates
Advisor 2: Jean-Marc Fontaine

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Berger, LaurentUniversité Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI20013
Bosco, GuidoSorbonne Université2023
Fourquaux, LionelUniversité Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI2005
Rodrigues Jacinto, JoaquínUniversité Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI2016
Vanhaecke, ArnaudSorbonne Université2023

According to our current on-line database, Pierre Colmez has 5 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 50458 for the advisor ID.