Archibald Vivian Hill

Ph.D. University of Cambridge 1909 UnitedKingdom

Advisor: Walter Morley Fletcher

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Fowler, RalphUniversity of Cambridge19153142
Pietrow, Edward ArthurUniversity of Cambridge1921

According to our current on-line database, Archibald Hill has 2 students and 3144 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 50423 for the advisor ID.