Paul Alexander Glendinning


Ph.D. University of Cambridge 1985 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Homoclinic Bifurcations

Advisor: Nigel Oscar Weiss

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Murad BanajiUniversity of London2001
Toby HallUniversity of Cambridge19911
Mark JohnstonUniversity of Cambridge1997
Carlo LaingUniversity of Cambridge19971
Philip RamsdenUniversity of London2008
James RobinsonUniversity of Cambridge19956
Darryl VeitchUniversity of Cambridge1991

According to our current on-line database, Paul Glendinning has 7 students and 15 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 50417 for the advisor ID.