Andrej Bauer


Ph.D. Carnegie Mellon University 2000 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Realizability Approach to Computable Analysis and Topology

Advisor: Dana Stewart Scott

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Dolinar, GregorUniversity of Ljubljana2013
Hajdinjak, MelitaUniversity of Ljubljana2006
Hajdinjak, MelitaUniversity of Ljubljana2012
Haselwarter, Philipp G.University of Ljubljana2022
Lešnik, DavorinUniversity of Ljubljana2010
Petković Komel, AnjaUniversity of Ljubljana2021

According to our current on-line database, Andrej Bauer has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 50365 for the advisor ID.