Alan Sussman

Ph.D. Carnegie Mellon University 1991 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Model-Driven Mapping of Computation onto Distributed Memory Parallel Computers

Advisor 1: Hsiang-Tsung Kung
Advisor 2: Thomas Karl Richard Gross

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Lee, JaehwanUniversity of Maryland College Park2012
Nam, BeomseokUniversity of Maryland College Park2007
Wu, Shang-ChiehUniversity of Maryland College Park2008

According to our current on-line database, Alan Sussman has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 50317 for the advisor ID.