Kemal Oflazer

Ph.D. Carnegie Mellon University 1987 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Partitioning in Parallel Processing of Production Systems

Advisor: Hsiang-Tsung Kung


Tur, Gokhan2000

According to our current on-line database, Kemal Oflazer has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 50308 for the advisor ID.