Ralf Brown


Ph.D. Carnegie Mellon University 1993 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Using Multiple Adaptively-Weighted Strategies to Resolve Demonstratives

Advisor: Jaime Guillermo Carbonell

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Gangadharaiah, RahsmiCarnegie Mellon University2011
Kim, Jae DongCarnegie Mellon University2011

According to our current on-line database, Ralf Brown has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 50283 for the advisor ID.