Gregory Morrisett

Ph.D. Carnegie Mellon University 1995 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Compiling with Types
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: Robert William Harper
Advisor 2: Jeannette Marie Wing

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Cheney, JamesCornell University20042
Fluet, MatthewCornell University2007
Grossman, DanielCornell University200310
Hamlen, KevinCornell University20062
Huang, DanielHarvard University2017
Malecha, GregoryHarvard University2014
Smith, FrederickCornell University2002
Walker, DavidCornell University20013
Weirich, StephanieCornell University20028

According to our current on-line database, Gregory Morrisett has 9 students and 34 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 50224 for the advisor ID.