Jessica Kate Hodgins

Ph.D. Carnegie Mellon University 1989 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Legged Robots on Rough Terrain: Experiments in Adjusting Step Length

Advisor: Marc Harold Raibert

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bhat, KiranCarnegie Mellon University2004
Brogan, DavidGeorgia Institute of Technology2000
Metoyer, RonaldGeorgia Institute of Technology2002
O'Brien, JamesGeorgia Institute of Technology20004
Ren, LiuCarnegie Mellon University2006
Safonova, AllaCarnegie Mellon University20061
Tumblin, JohnGeorgia Institute of Technology1999
Wooten, WayneGeorgia Institute of Technology1998
Zordan, VictorGeorgia Institute of Technology2002

According to our current on-line database, Jessica Hodgins has 9 students and 14 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 50187 for the advisor ID.