Andrzej Olaf Filinski


Ph.D. Carnegie Mellon University 1996 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Controlling Effects

Advisor 1: John C. Reynolds
Advisor 2: Robert William Harper

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Henriksen, AndersKøbenhavns Universitet2011
Rohde, HenningAarhus University2005
Støvring, KristianAarhus University2007

According to our current on-line database, Andrzej Filinski has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 50161 for the advisor ID.