David Alex Lamb


Ph.D. Carnegie Mellon University 1983 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Sharing Intermediate Representations
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: Mary Margaret Shaw

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Isazadeh, AyazQueen's University at Kingston19965
Zhang, XiaobingQueen's University at Kingston1997

According to our current on-line database, David Lamb has 2 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 50157 for the advisor ID.