John Alexander Kelingos


Ph.D. University of Michigan 1963 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Contributions to the Theory of Quasiconformal Mappings

Advisor: Frederick William Gehring

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Collier, ManningVanderbilt University1980
Cyphert, DanielVanderbilt University1982
Staples, PhillipVanderbilt University1975

According to our current on-line database, John Kelingos has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 5011 for the advisor ID.