Hendrik S. V. de Snoo


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bruinsma, PietRijksuniversiteit Groningen1991
Siersma, J. DirkRijksuniversiteit Groningen1979

According to our current on-line database, Hendrik de Snoo has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 49985 for the advisor ID.