Christian Friedrich Krattenthaler


Ph.D. Universität Wien 1983 Austria
Dissertation: Lagrangeformel und inverse Relationen

Advisor: Johann Cigler

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Eisenkölbl, TheresiaUniversität Wien2001
Feierl, ThomasUniversität Wien2009
Fischer, IlseUniversität Wien20005
Fulmek, MarkusUniversität Wien19931
Gilmore, TomackUniversität Wien2017
Hasto, PeterHelsingin yliopisto20036
Mühle, HenriUniversität Wien2014
Neumann, ChristophUniversität Wien2015
Rubey, MartinUniversität Wien20021
Schlosser, MichaelUniversität Wien19966
Stump, ChristianUniversität Wien20084
Sulzgruber, RobinUniversität Wien2017
Thiel, MarkoUniversität Wien2015

According to our current on-line database, Christian Krattenthaler has 13 students and 31 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 49929 for the advisor ID.