Erik G. F. Thomas


Ph.D. Université Paris-Sud XI - Orsay 1969 France
Dissertation: L'intégration par rapport à une mesure de radon vectorielle
Mathematics Subject Classification: 28—Measure and integration

Advisor: Laurent Schwartz

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Berndt, OlafUniversiteit Utrecht1996
Capelle, JohanRijksuniversiteit Groningen1996
Cator, EricUniversiteit Utrecht19971
de Rijcke, MichielTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven1996
Kemme, SiebRijksuniversiteit Groningen1990
Klamer, FransRijksuniversiteit Groningen1979
Pestman, WiebeRijksuniversiteit Groningen1985
Sijtsma, PieterRijksuniversiteit Groningen1992
Urbach, H. PaulRijksuniversiteit Groningen198619
van Hemmen, LeoRijksuniversiteit Groningen19766

According to our current on-line database, Erik Thomas has 10 students and 36 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 49842 for the advisor ID.