Samuel D. Zaidman


Ph.D. Université de Paris 1970 France
Dissertation: Pseudo-Differential Operators

Advisor: Jacques-Louis Lions

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Arminjon, PaulUniversité de Montréal19692
Djedour, M.Université de Montréal
El Amiri, AbdeljalilUniversité de Montréal1988
N'guerekata, GastonUniversité de Montréal19803
Rhefoulli, M.Université de Montréal
Zaki, MuhammadUniversité de Montréal1974

According to our current on-line database, Samuel Zaidman has 6 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 49841 for the advisor ID.