Raymond Pearl


Ph.D. University of Michigan 1902 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Movements and Reactions of Freshwater Planarians

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Doering, CarlThe Johns Hopkins University1924
Gonzales, BienvenidoThe Johns Hopkins University1923
Gover, MaryThe Johns Hopkins University1923
LeBlanc, ThomasThe Johns Hopkins University1924
Miner, JohnThe Johns Hopkins University1922
Sweeney, JamesThe Johns Hopkins University1924
Tewksbury, RussellThe Johns Hopkins University1925

According to our current on-line database, Raymond Pearl has 7 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 49829 for the advisor ID.