Jerome Cornfield


B.A. New York University 1933 UnitedStates

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bahn, AnitaThe Johns Hopkins University1960
Colton, TheodoreThe Johns Hopkins University19616

According to our current on-line database, Jerome Cornfield has 2 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 49822 for the advisor ID.