John Logan Bryant


Ph.D. University of Georgia 1965 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Taming Polyhedra in the Trivial Range

Advisor: Charles Henry Edwards, Jr.

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Edelstein, EricFlorida State University1992
Hsu, Chyi-HungUniversity of Cincinnati1989
Kirby, PenelopeFlorida State University1999
Kutter, MaryFlorida State University1982
Pacheco, PeterFlorida State University1983
Petty, MichaelFlorida State University1978
Smith, BrianFlorida State University1973

According to our current on-line database, John Bryant has 7 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 4968 for the advisor ID.