Antonius Henricus Maria Levelt


Ph.D. Universiteit van Amsterdam 1961 Netherlands
Dissertation: Hypergeometric Functions

Advisor: Nicolaas Govert de Bruijn

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Schikhof, WilhelmusKatholieke Universiteit Nijmegen1967
Steenbrink, JosephUniversiteit van Amsterdam1974112
Extra, A.Katholieke Universiteit Nijmegen1976
van den Essen, ArnoKatholieke Universiteit Nijmegen19797
van Doorn, MarinusKatholieke Universiteit Nijmegen1987
Boldy, MichaelKatholieke Universiteit Nijmegen1991
Geijsberts, MarcelKatholieke Universiteit Nijmegen1991
Mulders, ThomKatholieke Universiteit Nijmegen1992
van Hoeij, MarkKatholieke Universiteit Nijmegen199614
Herczog, AiméeKatholieke Universiteit Nijmegen1997

According to our current on-line database, Antonius Levelt has 10 students and 142 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 49672 for the advisor ID.