Willem Schaafsma


Ph.D. Rijksuniversiteit Groningen 1966 Netherlands
Dissertation: Hypothesis Testing Problems with the Alternative Restricted by a Number of Inequalities

Advisor: Lucas Johannes Smid

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Snijders, TomRijksuniversiteit Groningen197944
de Jong, PaulRijksuniversiteit Groningen1985
Kardaun, OttoRijksuniversiteit Groningen1986
Steerneman, AntoniusRijksuniversiteit Groningen19873
Akkerboom, JohanRijksuniversiteit Groningen1988
Ambergen, AntoniusRijksuniversiteit Groningen1989
Poortema, KlaasRijksuniversiteit Groningen1989
van der Meulen, EgbertRijksuniversiteit Groningen1992
Kroese, AlbertRijksuniversiteit Groningen1994
Salom\'e, DiemerRijksuniversiteit Groningen1998
Basrak, BojanRijksuniversiteit Groningen20001
Albers, CasperRijksuniversiteit Groningen20032

According to our current on-line database, Willem Schaafsma has 12 students and 60 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 49670 for the advisor ID.