Johan Jacob Seidel

Biography MathSciNet

Ph.D. Universiteit Leiden 1948 Netherlands
Dissertation: De congruentie-orde van het elliptische vlak

Advisor: Johannes Haantjes

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Haemers, WilhelmusTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven19796
Blokhuis, AartTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven19838
Wilbrink, HendrikusTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven1983

According to our current on-line database, Johan Seidel has 3 students and 17 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 49643 for the advisor ID.