David Lovelock


Ph.D. University of Natal 1961 SouthAfrica

Advisor: Hanno Rund

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Berry, ThomasUniversity of Waterloo1973
Horndeski, GregoryUniversity of Waterloo19731
Anderson, IanUniversity of Arizona19764
Baumeister, RichardUniversity of Arizona1977
Kerrighan, BarneyUniversity of Waterloo1978
McKellar, RobertUniversity of Arizona1978

According to our current on-line database, David Lovelock has 6 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 4963 for the advisor ID.