Adriaan H. P. van der Burgh


Ph.D. Technische Universiteit Delft 1974 Netherlands
Dissertation: Studies in the Asymptotic Theory of Nonlinear Resonance

Advisor: Wiktor Eckhaus

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Blom, CasparTechnische Universiteit Delft1994
Haaker, TimberTechnische Universiteit Delft19961
van der Beek, ClemensTechnische Universiteit Delft1989
van Horssen, WimTechnische Universiteit Delft198818

According to our current on-line database, Adriaan van der Burgh has 4 students and 23 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 49623 for the advisor ID.