Manjul Bhargava


Ph.D. Princeton University 2001 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Higher Composition Laws

Advisor: Andrew John Wiles

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Volpato, MichaelPrinceton University2008
Ho, WeiPrinceton University2009
Wood, MelaniePrinceton University20092
Shankar, ArulPrinceton University2012
Wilson, KevinPrinceton University2012
Biesel, OwenPrinceton University2013
Ruth, SamuelPrinceton University2013
Miller, AlisonPrinceton University2014
Varma, IlaPrinceton University2015
Harron, PiperPrinceton University2016
Gundlach, FabianPrinceton University2019
Alpöge, LeventPrinceton University2020

According to our current on-line database, Manjul Bhargava has 12 students and 14 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 49593 for the advisor ID.