Kurt Georg


Ph.D. Rheinische Friedrich-Wilhelms-Universität Bonn 1968 Germany
Dissertation: Zur Spektraltheorie kegelinvarianter Operatoren

Advisor: Heinz Unger

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Erdmann, MelissaColorado State University2001
Siyyam, HaniColorado State University1994

According to our current on-line database, Kurt Georg has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 49579 for the advisor ID.