Albert Grigor'evich Dragalin


Ph.D. Lomonosov Moscow State University 1968 Russia
Dissertation: Constructive Transfinite Numbers and a Justification of the Constructive Selection Principle
Mathematics Subject Classification: 03—Mathematical logic and foundations

Advisor: Andrei Andreevich Markov

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Nepejvoda, NikolaiLomonosov Moscow State University1974
Gargov, GeorgeLomonosov Moscow State University1976
Krol', MikhailLomonosov Moscow State University1979
Sotirov, VladimirLomonosov Moscow State University1979
Artemov, SergeiLomonosov Moscow State University198035
Shvarts, GrigoryLomonosov Moscow State University1981
Khakhanian, ValeryLomonosov Moscow State University1982
Vershinin, VyacheslavLomonosov Moscow State University1982
Yashin, AleksandrLomonosov Moscow State University1983
Krivtsov, VictorLomonosov Moscow State University1984
Kachapova, FaridaLomonosov Moscow State University1988

According to our current on-line database, Albert Dragalin has 11 students and 46 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 49528 for the advisor ID.