David Calderbank


Ph.D. University of Warwick 1995 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Geometrical Aspects of Spinor and Twistor Analysis

Advisor: Nigel James Hitchin

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Borowka, AleksandraUniversity of Bath2014
Noppakaew, PassawanUniversity of Bath2014
Púček, RolandUniversity of Bath2022

According to our current on-line database, David Calderbank has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 49512 for the advisor ID.