Ernst Fischer


Dr.phil. Universität Wien 1899 Austria
Dissertation: Zur Theorie der Determinanten

Advisor 1: Franz Carl Josef Mertens
Advisor 2: Leopold Gegenbauer

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Hans FalckenbergFriedrich-Alexander-Universität Erlangen-Nürnberg19121
Friedrich NeuhausUniversität zu Köln19365
Martin PielUniversität zu Köln1934
Otto PolenskyUniversität zu Köln1921
Adelheid RottländerUniversität zu Köln1927

According to our current on-line database, Ernst Fischer has 5 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 49499 for the advisor ID.