David Lawrence Savitt


Ph.D. Harvard University 2001 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Modularity of Some Potentially Barsotti-Tate Galois Representations

Advisor: Richard Lawrence Taylor

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Berard, WhitneyUniversity of Arizona2016
Lin, ZhongyipanThe Johns Hopkins University2022
Park, CholUniversity of Arizona2013
Smith, RyanUniversity of Arizona2012
Wang, XiyuanThe Johns Hopkins University2021

According to our current on-line database, David Savitt has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 49475 for the advisor ID.