David Damanik


Ph.D. Johann Wolfgang Goethe-Universität Frankfurt am Main 1998 Germany
Dissertation: Singular Continuous Spectrum for Substitution Hamiltonians

Advisor: Joachim Weidmann

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bucaj, ValmirRice University2018
Dahl, JanineRice University2011
Fang, LichengOcean University of China2020
Fillman, JakeRice University2015
Gan, ZhengRice University2012
Gerbuz, VitaliiRice University2018
Gohlke, PhilippUniversität Bielefeld2021
Guo, ShuzhengOcean University of China2021
Jennings, LandonRice University2008
Jun, HyunkyuRice University2020
Krüger, HelgeRice University2010
Li, LongNanjing University2022
Munger, PaulRice University2014
Ong, DarrenRice University2014
VandenBoom, TomRice University2018
Wang, ChunyiRice University2023
Wang, FengpengOcean University of China2019
Xu, FeiJilin University2024

According to our current on-line database, David Damanik has 18 students and 18 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 49360 for the advisor ID.