Tamas Hausel


Ph.D. University of Cambridge 1998 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Geometry of the Moduli Space of Higgs Bundles

Advisor: Nigel James Hitchin

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Boccalini, DanieleÉcole Polytechnique Fédérale de Lausanne (EPFL)2016
Grandi, RiccardoÉcole Polytechnique Fédérale de Lausanne (EPFL)2016
Gröchenig, MichaelUniversity of Oxford20134
Wyss, DimitriÉcole Polytechnique Fédérale de Lausanne (EPFL)2017

According to our current on-line database, Tamas Hausel has 4 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 49356 for the advisor ID.