Jens Struckmeier


Ph.D. Universität Kaiserslautern 1994 Germany
Dissertation: Die Methode der finiten Punktmengen - Neue Ideen und Anregungen

Advisor: Helmut Neunzert

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Breuss, MichaelUniversität Hamburg2001
Enseleit, DominikUniversität Hamburg2013
Kabel, MathiasUniversität Hamburg2007
Kaland, ChristineUniversität Hamburg2013
Liyanage, Uditha PrabathUniversität Kaiserslautern2012
Teleaga, DeliaUniversität Hamburg2004
Teleaga, IoanUniversität Hamburg2006

According to our current on-line database, Jens Struckmeier has 7 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 49335 for the advisor ID.