Frank Rimi DeMeyer


Ph.D. University of Oregon 1965 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Galois Theory in Rings and Algebras

Advisor: David Kent Harrison

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Elgethun, EdwardColorado State University1972
Ford, TimothyColorado State University19802
Jongerius, KimberlyColorado State University1993
Kakakhail, HaniyaColorado State University1988
Nath, SudhirColorado State University1988
Nikolopoulos, ChristosColorado State University1981
Regnier, KimberlyColorado State University1993
Schneider, KimberlyColorado State University1997
Szeto, GeorgePurdue University1968
Timmer, KathleenColorado State University1972
Yellen, JayColorado State University19751

According to our current on-line database, Frank DeMeyer has 11 students and 14 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 49283 for the advisor ID.