Alexander Koldobsky


Ph.D. St. Petersburg State University 1982 Russia
Dissertation: Uniqueness Theorems for Measures in Banach Spaces and Their Applications
Mathematics Subject Classification: 46—Functional analysis

Advisor 1: Aleksandr Isaakovich Plotkin
Advisor 2: Evgeniy Alekseevich Gorin

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Yaskin, VladyslavUniversity of Missouri - Columbia20062
Yaskina, MarynaUniversity of Missouri - Columbia2006
Zymonopoulou, MarisaUniversity of Missouri - Columbia2008

According to our current on-line database, Alexander Koldobsky has 3 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 49088 for the advisor ID.