Phokion G. Kolaitis


Ph.D. University of California, Los Angeles 1978 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Recursion and Induction in a Quantifier

Advisor: Yiannis (John) Nicolas Moschovakis

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Albert AtseriasUniversity of California, Santa Cruz20022
Delbert BaileyUniversity of California, Santa Cruz2004
Ian BarlandUniversity of California, Santa Cruz1996
Jonathan PanttajaUniversity of California, Santa Cruz2006
Madhukar ThakurUniversity of California, Santa Cruz1992

According to our current on-line database, Phokion Kolaitis has 5 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 48792 for the advisor ID.