Surjit Singh Khurana


Ph.D. University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign 1967 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Measures and Barycenters of Measures on Convex Sets in Locally Convex Spaces

Advisor: Alexandra Ionescu-Tulcea Bellow

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Aguayo-Garrido, JoseThe University of Iowa1986
Choo, Seki Alexander CooThe University of Iowa1976
Colasante, MariaThe University of Iowa1997
Colasante, MariaThe University of Iowa1997
Looney, CarlThe University of Iowa1972
Othman, SadoonThe University of Iowa1987
Vielma-Barrios, JorgeThe University of Iowa1986
Zurlo, LuisThe University of Iowa1995

According to our current on-line database, Surjit Khurana has 8 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 4879 for the advisor ID.