Klaus Jansen


Ph.D. Universität Trier 1991 Germany
Dissertation: Ein Zuordnungproblem im Hardware Design

Advisor: Peter Gritzmann

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ahuja, NitinChristian-Albrechts-Universität zu Kiel2003
Chen, LinZhejiang University2013
Diedrich, FlorianChristian-Albrechts-Universität zu Kiel and Institut National Polytechnique de Grenoble2009
Fishkin, AlekseiChristian-Albrechts-Universität zu Kiel2003
Gerber, OlgaChristian-Albrechts-Universität zu Kiel2005
Klein, Kim-ManuelChristian-Albrechts-Universität zu Kiel2017
Kraft, StefanChristian-Albrechts-Universität zu Kiel2015
Lassota, AlexandraChristian-Albrechts-Universität zu Kiel2021
Maack, MartenChristian-Albrechts-Universität zu Kiel2020
Mastrolilli, MonaldoChristian-Albrechts-Universität zu Kiel20027
Prädel, LarsChristian-Albrechts-Universität zu Kiel2012
Rau, MalinChristian-Albrechts-Universität zu Kiel2019
Robenek, ChristinaChristian-Albrechts-Universität zu Kiel2012
Rohwedder, LarsChristian-Albrechts-Universität zu Kiel2019
Schwarz, Ulrich MichaelChristian-Albrechts-Universität zu Kiel2010
Thöle, RalfChristian-Albrechts-Universität zu Kiel2008
Werth, SörenChristian-Albrechts-Universität zu Kiel2006
Ye, DeshiZhejiang University2005
Zhang, HuChristian-Albrechts-Universität zu Kiel2004

According to our current on-line database, Klaus Jansen has 19 students and 26 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 48780 for the advisor ID.