Louis Edward Narens


Ph.D. University of California, Los Angeles 1970 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Applications of Model Theory to Topology

Advisor: Albert Emerson Hurd


Forbes, RobertUniversity of California, Irvine2013

According to our current on-line database, Louis Narens has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 48773 for the advisor ID.