William Fisher Rosenberger


Ph.D. The George Washington University 1992 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Asymptotic Inference Problems Arising from Response-Adaptive Treatment Allocation
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor: Robert Thomas Smythe

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Gao, LeiGeorge Mason University2014
Ivanova, AnastasiaUniversity of Maryland Baltimore County19984
Lin, ZhantaoGeorge Mason University2020
Liu, GuohuiUniversity of Maryland Baltimore County2006
Manukyan, ZorayrGeorge Mason University2009
Markaryan, TigranGeorge Mason University2009
Mats, VladimirUniversity of Maryland Baltimore County1998
Parhat, ParwenGeorge Mason University2013
Paul, RanjanUniversity of Maryland Baltimore County2001
Perevozskaya, InnaUniversity of Maryland Baltimore County2001
Plamadeala, VictoriaGeorge Mason University2010
Shao, HuiGeorge Mason University2015
Sverdlov, OleksandrGeorge Mason University2007
Tan, XiaoGeorge Mason University2022
Tymofyeyev, YevgenUniversity of Maryland Baltimore County2005
Wang, YangGeorge Mason University2012
Wang, YanyingGeorge Mason University2019
Yang, LiGeorge Mason University2019
Zhang, LanjuUniversity of Maryland Baltimore County2005
Zhang, YanqiongUniversity of Maryland Baltimore County2004

According to our current on-line database, William Rosenberger has 20 students and 24 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 48659 for the advisor ID.