Kenneth Brooks Reid, Jr.


Ph.D. University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign 1968 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Structure in Finite Graphs

Advisor: Ernest Tilden Parker

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Michael BridglandLouisiana State University1983
Weizhen (Diana) GuLouisiana State University1990
Dvora TzvieliLouisiana State University1988
Clay WaldropLouisiana State University1978

According to our current on-line database, Kenneth Reid, Jr. has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 4856 for the advisor ID.