Julius Weingarten

Biography MathSciNet

Dr. phil. Martin-Luther-Universität Halle-Wittenberg 1864 Germany
Dissertation: De lineis curvaturae superficierum

Advisor: Unknown


Stäckel, PaulUniversität Berlin188526

According to our current on-line database, Julius Weingarten has 1 student and 27 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 48502 for the advisor ID.