Beatrice Riviere


Ph.D. University of Texas at Austin 2000 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Discontinuous Galerkin Methods for Solving the Miscible Displacement Problem in Porous Media
Mathematics Subject Classification: 65—Numerical analysis

Advisor: Mary Fanett Wheeler

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Cesmelioglu, AycilRice University2010
Chidyagwai, PrinceRice University2010
Epshteyn, YekaterinaUniversity of Pittsburgh20074
Fabien, Maurice S.Rice University2019
Hendryx, EmilyRice University2018
Kaya, SongulUniversity of Pittsburgh20042
Liu, ChenRice University2019
Liu, JizhouRice University2015
Liu, KunRice University2013
Mi, QiUniversity of Pittsburgh2007
Ozisik, SevtapMiddle East Technical University2012
Puelz, CharlesRice University2017
Wang, YingpeiRice University2014
Yang, XinRice University2014

According to our current on-line database, Beatrice Riviere has 14 students and 19 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 48444 for the advisor ID.