William F. Ames


M.S. University of Wisconsin-Madison 1950 UnitedStates

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Laganelli, AnthonyUniversity of Delaware1961
de la Cuesta, H.University of Delaware1962
Sontowski, J.University of Delaware1962
Woodall, S.University of Delaware1962
Walston, WilliamUniversity of Delaware1963
Kucher, VolodimirUniversity of Delaware1964
Zaiser, JamesUniversity of Delaware1964
Mueller, GeorgeUniversity of Delaware1967
Woodward, HenryUniversity of Delaware1967
Friedhoffer, JeffreyUniversity of Delaware1968
Lee, Shiang-YuUniversity of Delaware1968
Vicario, AlbertUniversity of Delaware1969
Boisvert, RobertGeorgia Institute of Technology1982
Ervin, VincentGeorgia Institute of Technology19845
Brown, MartinGeorgia Institute of Technology1987
Richards, PamelaGeorgia Institute of Technology1987
Peters, II, JamesGeorgia Institute of Technology1988
Abell, MarthaGeorgia Institute of Technology1989
Postell, FloydGeorgia Institute of Technology1990
Arrigo, DanielGeorgia Institute of Technology1991
Bright, TheresaGeorgia Institute of Technology1993
Rufeger, WaltraudGeorgia Institute of Technology1996

According to our current on-line database, William Ames has 22 students and 27 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 4818 for the advisor ID.