Steven Kirk Thompson


Ph.D. Oregon State University 1982 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Adaptive Sampling of Spatial Point Processes

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chao, Chang-TaiThe Pennsylvania State University1999
Dryver, ArthurThe Pennsylvania State University1999
Felix Medina, MartinThe Pennsylvania State University2000

According to our current on-line database, Steven Thompson has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 48143 for the advisor ID.