Lee William Anderson


Ph.D. Tulane University 1955 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Topological Lattices

Advisor: Alexander Doniphan Wallace

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Beidleman, JamesThe Pennsylvania State University196411
Sandomierski, FrancisThe Pennsylvania State University196416
Stralka, AlbertThe Pennsylvania State University19677

According to our current on-line database, Lee Anderson has 3 students and 37 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 480 for the advisor ID.