Prasanta Chandra Mahalanobis


University of Cambridge 1915 UnitedKingdom

Advisor: William Herrick Macaulay

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Raj BoseCalcutta University1947459
Samarendra RoyCalcutta University1951339

According to our current on-line database, Prasanta Mahalanobis has 2 students and 796 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 47966 for the advisor ID.