Robert Willis Quackenbush


Ph.D. Stevens Institute of Technology 1969 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Monte Carlo Quadrature with Exactness for Polynomials

Advisor: Roger Stanton Pinkham

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Guelzow, AndreasUniversity of Manitoba1991
Meush, AnatoleUniversity of Manitoba1981
Zhang, XuebinUniversity of Manitoba1998

According to our current on-line database, Robert Quackenbush has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 47935 for the advisor ID.