Peter D. Eades


Ph.D. Australian National University 1977 Australia
Dissertation: Concerning the Existence and Construction of Orthogonal Designs

Advisor: Jennifer Roma Wallis Seberry

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Feng, WendyUniversity of Newcastle1998
Garvan, PatrickUniversity of Newcastle1998
Henry, NathalieUniversity of Sydney and Université Paris-Sud XI - Orsay2008
Hickey, MichaelUniversity of Queensland1987
Huang, MaoUniversity of Newcastle1999
Lin, TaoUniversity of Newcastle1993
Lin, WeiUniversity of Newcastle1993
Lin, XueminUniversity of Queensland1992
Mendoca, XavierUniversity of Queensland1994
Webber, RichardUniversity of Newcastle1998
Yip, BenUniversity of Sydney2007

According to our current on-line database, Peter Eades has 11 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 47624 for the advisor ID.