David Clay Heath


Ph.D. University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign 1969 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Probabilistic Analysis of Hyperbolic Systems of Partial Differential Equations

Advisor: Frank Bardsley Knight

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Kulldorff, MartinCornell University1989
Morton, AndrewCornell University1989
Cohen, HughCornell University1991
Khanna, AjayCornell University1991
McBeth, DouglasCornell University19911
Gullu, RefikCornell University1993
Koca, RobertCornell University1994
Boykov, YuriCornell University19962
Sin, CarlosCornell University1996
Averbukh, VictoriaCornell University1997
Herzel, StefanoCornell University19971
Malamut, RobertoCornell University1999
Jara, DiegoCarnegie Mellon University2000
Porter, JamesCornell University2001
DSilva, StephenCarnegie Mellon University2005
Hilden, SeanCarnegie Mellon University2006

According to our current on-line database, David Heath has 16 students and 20 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 4759 for the advisor ID.